Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker works regardless the network of mobile operator or the geographic
location of the target device. It is only necessary to have an Internet connection to
allow data transfer to your personal account. Concretely, this means that you can use
it all around the world.
Once the Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker application is installed and configured on the target device,
the data is automatically imported into the control panel of your personal account. You must
login here here to access your account.
Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker instantly transfers data. If the connection is absent or the transfer fails,
the data is saved. Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker attempts to resend it every 30 minutes or when a connection
is available again. The interval time is 30 minutes by default but can be changed.
The target device must be connected to the Internet to enable Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker to
transfer data from the monitored device to your control panel. The system is compatible with
Wi-Fi and 3G/4G connections. Once the data is transferred to our server, they are displayed
on the control panel of your account. It is not necessary that the target device is permanently
connected to the Internet since the data are saved the time that the device reconnects.
Information about the uninstall process is available on the tab "Detailed Installation" from this page.
From the tab "My Account" available on the website or send us an email at [email protected]
You agree to comply with all applicable laws in your country regarding the use of
this software. You must own the device or must have the appropriate consent of the owner
before the install. The user of the device must have the knowledge that you can see his/her personal data.
If you install the software on a phone that you do not have or you do not have the appropriate consent,
you are out of law, Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker will in no case be held responsible for your actions.
You agree that Remote SMS, Call & GPS Tracker is not responsible for any misuse or caused damage.
This version is completely in compliance with Google Play Policy:
To be in compliance with Google Policy, App will be showing notification in top bar whenever your Call/SMS/location is uploaded to website. Details will not be uploaded
automatically it will be pulled only when user logs in to the website and request for pull. Details are stored securely in server located in FR. Users can optout anytime
and clear the details from server either through mobile or from website. The app cannot be used as spy app as app icon cannot be hidden and notification cannot be disabled.
Please read EULA carefully before accepting.